CSUEU - Statewide Organizing Committee
Friday March 30, 2018
CSUEU - Statewide Organizing Committee

This month I was assigned to the California State University Employees Union, Statewide Organizing Committee lead by Pete Rauch of Chapter 321, San Marcos.

I am very very very happy to serve the students, staff, and Union members at Fresno State University in any capacity I can.

Strong employees makeĀ a strong campus.

Classification Committee

Name Title Chapter Work
Gina Voight CSUEU304Pres@gmail.com Vice Chair Chapter 304, Sonoma 707-664-2357
Don Moreno don.moreno@csueastbay.edu Member Chapter 306, East Bay 925/270-7843
Edward Romero romero.ed@att.net Member Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-6719
Claudia Tercero cvtercero1@gmail.com Member Chapter 307, San Jose 408/924-1762
Jessica Westbay jkverardi@gmail.com Member Chapter 302, Chico 530-898-5135

Committee Chairs

Name Title Chapter Work
Nancy Kobata nkobata@csueu.org Communications Committee Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-1664
Catherine Hutchinson chutchinson@csueu.org Finance Committee Chapter 324, Channel Islands 805-437-8403
Kim Harrington pres303@gmail.com Legislative Committee Chapter 303, Sacramento 916-278-4010
Rocky Sanchez RSanchez@csueu.org Representation Committee Representation Committee 909-869-2386

Pete Rauch prauch@csusm.edu

Statewide Organizing Committee

Chapter 321, San Marcos

---

Steve Mottaz stevenmottaz@gmail.com Statewide Policy File Committee Chapter 301, Humboldt 707-826-5658

Read More